Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY

Mar 3, 2015

Wednesday, June 17 AT 8:00PM
Tickets on-sale Monday, March 9 at 10am!

Los Angeles, CA (March 2, 2015) - Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra with Arnie Roth, Conductor, Susan Calloway, featured vocalist and Hitoshi Sakimoto, FINAL FANTASY XII composer will be in attendance! They will perform at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE on Wednesday, June 17, 2015. Tickets go on sale Monday, March 9, at 10am.

Grammy®-winning conductor Arnie Roth leads the Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra in a special new program featuring music from all fourteen games of FINAL FANTASY®, including beloved classics, preview footage from the latest releases, and a stunning HD video presentation of exclusive content from game developers SQUARE ENIX®. Highlights include the N. American premiere of FINAL FANTASY Battle Medley I – XIV, FINAL FANTASY XIV: Torn From The Heavens, FINAL FANTASY VII: JENOVA COMPLETE, FINAL FANTASY VIII: Eyes On Me and FINAL FANTASY XIV: Answers, featuring Susan Calloway, the original solo voice for FINAL FANTASY XIV.

Tickets for their upcoming concert, starting at $49.95 ( plus applicable service fees), go on sale Monday, March 9 at 10am at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE box office,, charge-by-phone at 888.929.7849

Exclusive VIP Package -

We are thrilled to offer a very limited experience for super-fans of FINAL FANTASY®! VIPs will have the opportunity to meet composer Hitoshi Sakimoto, conductor Arnie Roth and guest vocalist Susan Calloway after the concert in an exclusive signing event.

Special meet and greet tickets ($175 per person) include:

  • Premium Orchestra level seating
  • Post-show VIP Reception
  • Meet composer Hitoshi Sakimoto, conductor Arnie Roth and guest vocalist Susan Calloway
  • Autograph session and photo opportunity
  • Tour booklet including images from Yoshitaka Amano

For more information please visit: